SLEEP HEAVENLY ON CLOUDS

Close to heavens

wolke4 is the heavenly accommodation in the Bernese Seeland. The high-quality furnished guesthouse is domiciled in the heart of the city of Büren. We invite you to relax and linger in our rooms. Whether you’re a cyclist, businessman or wedding couple, at wolke4 you will find the optimal offer. The double rooms and the suites/family rooms are both excellently suited for longstay-guests with high requirements.

Our guesthouse

We offer our guests from basic rooms to generous suites a wide range of options. We are happy to prepare you an individual offer for your stay. wolke4 is a guesthouse in the historic town of Büren an der Aare. It receives you with modern and stylishly furnished rooms in a venerable building.

Hotel Grenchen DekorationBlumenstrauss im Hotel GrenchenWeisse Wand im Hotel Grenchen
YOUR GUESTHOUSE IN THE HEART
OF THE HISTORIC TOWN OF BÜREN AN DER AARE

Small but excellent

Our small but excellent guesthouse is the ideal starting point to discover the historic town of Büren and its manifold facets. Quality and efficiency are the hallmarks of our philosophy. Thanks to our keyless access, you can check in independently. It is possible to pay on site by Visa, V Pay, Mastercard, Maestro, American Express and Apple Pay.

Short and sweet

While we cannot offer you a breakfast, you have several options in close proximity. We recommend you the Café Barista and the Knipp bakery. The guesthouse provides a parking place according to the principle «first come, first serve». There are also many parking places in proximity that you may use. If you want to leave your car behind for a prolonged period of time, you can find parking places at the station at moderate prices. For hygienic reasons, pets are not allowed in our guesthouse.

Historical town

The old town of Büren figures as national object in the Federal Inventory of Landscapes and Natural Monuments. It is at the center of regional happenings. Büren has many attractions and shopping opportunities. It’s the ideal starting point to discover Biel, Solothurn and other cities nearby.

wolke4 guesthouse
kreuzgasse 4
3294 büren an der aare
telephone 032 510 19 29
booking@wolkevier.ch

Availability

THREE EXCITING TYPES OF ROOMS

Single room

The single rooms offer pragmatic guests an adequate alternative. They have a comfortable bed and a small worktable. TV, Nespresso machine and free WLAN complement the offer. Two single rooms share one toilet and shower.

Double room

The double rooms of over 25 sqm satisfy the highest requirements. They have a comfortable double bed, a worktable and a spacious bath with shower. Flatscreen TV, Nespresso machine and free WLAN complement the offer. We are happy to prepare you an individual offer for your long-term stay.

Suites/Family rooms

The suits of over 50 sqm leave nothing to desire. They have a comfortable double bed, cloakroom, worktable, balcony or terrace and a spacious bath with shower. Flatscreen TV, fridge, Nespresso machine and free WLAN complement the offer. We are happy to prepare you an individual offer for your long-term stay.

Hotel-Dekoration Büren an der Aare
THE GUESTHOUSE AWAITS YOU

wolke4 is the new guesthouse in the middle of the historic town of Büren an der Aare. Büren an der Aare is optimally situated between Lyss, Biel and Solothurn and is only 30 minutes away from Bern by car. Büren can be quickly reached both by car and public transport.

GOOGLE MAPS

Check-in

The guesthouse is accessible to you 365 days a year, around the clock. Thanks to our entirely digitalised system, you can check in independently at any time. If you prefer a more personal manner, you are welcome to carry out the check-in at the reception on the ground floor during normal opening hours. The room is available to you from 15:00 o’clock until 11:30 o’clock.

wolke4 guesthouse
kreuzgasse 4
3294 büren an der aare
telephone 032 510 19 29
booking@wolkevier.ch

Availability

MUCH TO DISCOVER IN BÜREN

Altstadt in Büren an der Aare

Old town of Büren

The old town of Büren figures as national object in the Federal Inventory of Landscapes and Natural Monuments. It is at the center of regional happenings. Büren has many attractions and shopping opportunities. It is the ideal starting point to discover Biel, Solothurn and other cities nearby. Especially worth seeing are the impressive town hall, the pier with the landing stage and the old granary, the historic mill and the numerous exciting art objects and sculptures.
Büren an der Aare

Aare in Büren an der Aare

Food and drink

Whether quick snacks, Italian dishes, Asian specialities, traditional dishes or award-winning cuisine, Büren an der Aare offers something for every taste and budget. Combine your stay with a visit to one of the numerous restaurants.
Restaurants

Restaurant in Büren an der Aare

Surroundings

The area around Büren can be explored in many ways. From spring to automn scheduled boats travel regularly on the Aare. The small town is particularly popular among cyclists and skaters for its national bike-routes 5 and 8 and its skate-route car-free over the weekend. Büren is also well-suited as starting point for attractive hikes. Located outside the small town, the nature reserve «Häftli» has a varied flora and fauna.
Cycling Switzerland


Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php5/sessions) in Unknown on line 0

wolke4 - himmlisch schlafen, Hotel Büren an der Aare
HIMMLISCH SCHLAFEN AUF WOLKEN

Einfach himmlisch

Die wolke4 ist die himmlische Übernachtungsmöglichkeit im Berner Seeland. Das qualitativ hochwertig ausgebaute Guesthouse ist mitten in der Altstadt von Büren domiziliert. Wir laden Sie in unseren Zimmern zum Erholen und Verweilen ein. Egal ob als Tourist, Geschäftsmann oder als Hochzeitspaar, in der wolke4 finden Sie das optimale Angebot. Unser Guesthouse steht Ihnen sowohl für einzelne Übernachtungen als auch für Langzeitaufenthalte mit gehobenen Ansprüchen zur Verfügung.

Unser Guesthouse

Wir bieten unseren Gästen vom einfachen Einzelzimmer bis zur grosszügigen Suite eine breite Palette an. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein massgeschneidertes Angebot für Ihren Langzeitaufenthalt. wolke4 ist ein Guesthouse mitten im historischen Städtchen Büren an der Aare. Es empfängt Sie mit modern und stilvoll eingerichteten Zimmern in einem altehrwürdigen Gebäude.

Hotel Grenchen DekorationBlumenstrauss im Hotel GrenchenWeisse Wand im Hotel Grenchen
IHR GUESTHOUSE MITTEN IM HISTORISCHEN
STÄDTCHEN BÜREN AN DER AARE

Klein, aber fein

Unser kleines, aber feines Guesthouse ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt, um das historische Städtchen Büren und seine vielseitigen Facetten zu entdecken. Nicht nur die Qualität, auch die Effizienz wird in unserem Guesthouse grossgeschrieben. Dank unserem schlüssellosen Zugang können Sie das Check-in jederzeit selber tätigen. Vor Ort können Sie mit Visa, V Pay, Mastercard, Maestro, American Express und Apple Pay bezahlen.

Kurz und bündig

Im Guesthouse ist es uns leider nicht möglich ein Frühstück anzubieten. In unmittelbarer Nähe der wolke4 finden Sie mehrere Optionen um ein Frühstück einzunehmen. Wir empfehlen ihnen das Café Barista und die Bäckerei Knipp. Das Guesthouse bietet einen Parkplatz, den wir nach dem Prinzip «first come, first serve» vergeben. Zudem hat es in unmittelbarer Nähe unzählige Parkmöglichkeiten. Wer sein Auto länger stehen lassen möchte, findet am Bahnhof Parkplätze zu moderaten Preisen. Aus hygienischen Gründen sind Haustiere in unserem Guesthouse nicht erlaubt.

Historisches Stedtli

Die Altstadt Bürens figuriert als nationales Objekt im Bundesinventar für Kulturgüter und ist ein lebhaftes Zentrum des regionalen Geschehens. Büren bietet viele Sehenswürdigkeiten und vielfältige Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Zudem ist es der ideale Ausgangspunkt, um zum Beispiel Biel oder Solothurn zu erkunden.

wolke4 guesthouse
kreuzgasse 4
3294 büren an der aare
telefon 032 510 19 29
booking@wolkevier.ch

Verfügbarkeit

DREI ZIMMERTYPEN, DIE BEGEISTERN

Einzelzimmer

Die Einzelzimmer bieten dem pragmatischen Gast eine adäquate Alternative. Sie verfügen über ein komfortables Bett und einen kleinen Arbeitstisch. TV und kostenloses WLAN ergänzen das Angebot. Zwei Einzelzimmer teilen sich jeweils eine Toilette und eine Dusche. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein massgeschneidertes Angebot für Ihren Langzeitaufenthalt.

Doppelzimmer

Die gut 25 m² grossen Doppelzimmer genügen höchsten Anforderungen. Sie verfügen über ein komfortables Doppelbett, einen Arbeitstisch und ein grosszügiges Bad mit Dusche. Flatscreen-TV und kostenloses WLAN ergänzen das Angebot. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein massgeschneidertes Angebot für Ihren Langzeitaufenthalt.

Suiten/Familienzimmer

Die rund 50 m² grossen Suiten lassen keine Wünsche offen. Sie verfügen über ein komfortables Doppelbett, eine Garderobe, eine gemütliche Sitzecke, einen Arbeitstisch, einen Balkon oder Terrasse und ein grosszügiges Bad mit Dusche. Flatscreen-TV, Kühlschrank, Nespresso-Maschine und kostenloses WLAN ergänzen das Angebot. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein massgeschneidertes Angebot für Ihren Langzeitaufenthalt.

Hotel-Dekoration Büren an der Aare
DAS GUESTHOUSE ERWARTET SIE

wolke4 ist das neue Guesthouse mitten im historischen Städtchen Büren an der Aare. Büren an der Aare liegt optimal zwischen Lyss, Biel und Solothurn und ist nur 30 Autominuten von Bern entfernt. Büren ist sowohl mit dem Auto wie auch mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln einfach erreichbar.
GOOGLE MAPS

Check-in

Das Guesthouse ist für Sie 365 Tage im Jahr und rund um die Uhr zugänglich. Dank unserem durchgängig digitalisierten System können Sie den Check-in jederzeit selber tätigen. Wenn Sie den persönlichen Kontakt vorziehen, können Sie uns während den regulären Öffnungszeiten gerne anrufen. Den elektronischen Zugangskey für die Zimmertüren senden wir Ihnen nach der Reservation per E-Mail zu. Das Zimmer steht Ihnen am Anreisetag ab 15:00 Uhr bis zum Abreisetag um 11:30 Uhr zur Verfügung.

wolke4 guesthouse
kreuzgasse 4
3294 büren an der aare
telefon 032 510 19 29
booking@wolkevier.ch

Verfügbarkeit

VIEL ZU ENTDECKEN IN BÜREN

Altstadt in Büren an der Aare

Altstadt von Büren

Büren bietet viele Sehenswürdigkeiten und vielfältige Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Zudem ist es der ideale Ausgangspunkt, um zum Beispiel Biel oder Solothurn zu erkunden. Besonders sehenswert sind unter anderem der stolze Bau des Rathauses, die Ländte mit der Schiffstation und dem alten Kornhaus, die historische Mühle und die vielen spannenden Kunstobjekte und Skulpturen.
Büren an der Aare

Aare in Büren an der Aare

Essen und Trinken

Ob einfache Snacks, italienische Speisen, asiatische Spezialitäten, gutbürgerliche Gerichte oder Sterneküche, Büren an der Aare bietet für jeden Geschmack und jedes Budget passende Verpflegungsmöglichkeiten. Kombinieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt mit einem Besuch der zahlreichen Restaurants.
Restaurants

Restaurant in Büren an der Aare

Umgebung

Die Umgebung von Büren kann auf vielfältige Art und Weise erkundet werden. Von Frühjahr bis Herbst verkehren regelmässig Kursschiffe auf der Aare. Besonders beliebt ist das Städtchen bei Radfahrern und Skatern wegen der nationalen Radwanderrouten 5 und 8 und der übers Wochenende autofreien Skaterroute. Büren eignet sich auch als Startpunkt für attraktive Wanderungen. Ausserhalb des Städtchens befindet sich das Naturschutzgebiet «Häftli» mit seiner vielfältigen Fauna und Flora.
Veloland